Algebra 2 / Trigonometry Honors

Due Mon 2/27/17: Chapter 3 Practice Test

Due Wed 2/22/17: Worksheet 3.6 #10-18

Due Tue 2/21/17: Worksheet 3.5 #7-12, and Worksheet 3.4 #1-6

Due Mon 2/13/17: Practice Quiz (3.1-3.3)

Due Wed 2/8/17: Worksheet 3.3 Practice A #23,24

Due Tue 2/7/17: Worksheet 3.3 Practice A #1-12

Due Thur 1/19/17: Midterm Study Guide #1-24

Due Tue 1/17/17: Worksheet 5.6 Practice B #14-18

Due Tue 1/10/17: Worksheet 5.6 Practice B #3-10

Due Wed 1/4/17: Worksheet 5.4 Practice B #8, 10, 12, 15, 16, 17, 18

Due Tue 12/6: Textbook p.132 #14, 16-18

Due Mon 12/5: Worksheet 2.5 Practice B #7-12

Due Fri 12/2: Study for Quiz 2.1-2.5

Due Thur 12/1: Practice Quiz 2.1-2.5

Due Wed 11/30: Worksheet 2.5 Practice B #1-5

Due Tue 11/29: Worksheet 2.4 Practice B #23-28

Due Mon 11/21: Worksheet 2.3 Practice B #1-8

Due Fri 11/18: Worksheet 2.2 Practice B #1-7

Due Tue 11/15: Study for Quiz 1.7-1.8

Due Mon 11/14: Practice Quiz 1.7-1.8

Due Mon 10/31: Worksheet 1.7 Practice A #26-29

Due Mon 10/24: Worksheet 1.6 Practice B #22-25

Due Fri 10/21: Worksheet 1.6 Practice B #10-21

Due Tue 10/11: Worksheet 1.5 Practice B #18-26

Due Fri 10/7: Worksheet 1.5 Practice B #1-12

Due Wed 10/5: Study for Quiz 1.3, 1.4

Due Mon 10/3: Study for Test on Factoring

Due Fri 9/30: Finish "Practice for Quiz" (6 problems)

Due Fri 9/23: Worksheet "1.3 Practice C" #13-18

Due Thur 9/22: Textbook p.15 #24,26,28,30,32

Due Tue 9/20: Study for Quiz (1.1, 1.2)

Due Mon 9/19: Make sure you have all (12) graphs done

Due Fri 9/16: Finish graphs in vertex form

Due Thur 9/15: Finish graphs in standard form